Meet Ankara.

My friend Leah kicked her attacker’s ass. Then she drew this book cover art for me. Meet Ankara, the female protagonist in my series.

Failure to Pay

Three of my closest friends are creating all the art for this series. They’re my partners in crime and I love them. The lovely lady responsible for creating Ankara is Leah Peisner:

image4

Leah is also known for making dinosaurs and beating the crap out of someone who tried to attack her.

Hope you like.

View original post

Leave a Reply

